HipHop

Stonewood Farm and Honky Tonk

In the Cajun & Creole countryside   (337) 290-1601
42 min from Hotel Cazan (32.6 miles via LA-13 S, US-190 E and LA-182 S)
We have adjusted our accommodations for HipHop fans coming into Southwest Louisiana, home of zydeco, great food and the motto: “Ain’t nothin but a party, Y’all.”

We are lowering our fees to $80 per night per couple.  We have 3 bedrooms that will take more that 2 and you can add folks to a room for $20 per person added per night.  There is a 2-night minimum for this discount.  You can download the “Tour brochure” below:

HipHop Tour brochure

Asian Redroom – http://Airbnb.com/h/asian-redroom

Frida Kahlo bedroom – http://Airbnb.com/h/frida-kahlo-bedroom

Cypress Bedroom – http://Airbnb.com:/h/cypress-bedroom

Pecan Grove Bedroom – http://Airbnb.com/h/pecan-grove-bedroom

Kingdom Of Zydeco – http://Airbnb.com/h/kingdom-of-zydeco-bedroom

Esquire Ballroom – http://Airbnb.com/h/esquire-ballroom-bedroom

And we have a 1966 Fireball Camper (please no 6 footers) for $60 per night – https://airbnb.com/h/1966-fireball-camper

Any problems? Call Jim:  (337) 290-1601

One of our favorite “hip hop” collaborations – hip hop is broad, can you feel us?  We love music with nutritional value.